Ece's ervaring (Dutch Absolute Beginners, 2019)

Ece's ervaring (Dutch Absolute Beginners, 2019)

Ece's shares her thoughts on her CBE Dutch course!

21 november 2019
5,0
Urbanus's ervaring (Nederlands Beginners 4, 2019)

Urbanus's ervaring (Nederlands Beginners 4, 2019)

Urbanus shares how much he has learned on his Dutch course so far!

21 november 2019
5,0
Shaf & Maaike's ervaring (Cambridge Proficiency, 2019)

Shaf & Maaike's ervaring (Cambridge Proficiency, 2019)

Teacher and student sharing some of their thoughts on CBE.

21 november 2019
5,0
Marco's ervaring (Cambridge Proficiency, 2019)

Marco's ervaring (Cambridge Proficiency, 2019)

Marco deelt zijn ervaring met het volgen van de Cambridge CPE-cursus met ons bij CBE.

30 september 2019
5,0
Michel, English student 2018

Michel, English student 2018

"At CBE languages they have a team of very skilled and helpful teachers that resulted in me passing for my English C2-level exam"

30 augustus 2019
5,0
Jiyoung, English student 2010-2013

Jiyoung, English student 2010-2013

"I have studied English for 3 years in CBE with lots of fun and joy. It was lucky for me to learn English from great teachers who have great teaching skills and rich experiences"

30 augustus 2019
5,0
Amanda, Dutch student 2017

Amanda, Dutch student 2017

"Attended Dutch lessons here - welcoming, friendly environment with professional teachers. Made some great friends and recommend this language school over any other in Rotterdam!"

30 augustus 2019
5,0
Sarah, teacher & student 2019

Sarah, teacher & student 2019

"The warm environment, dedicated staff and overall general concern for the well-being of teachers, students and anyone who comes to CBE, set it apart from any other academy"

30 augustus 2019
5,0
Majed, English students 2018-19

Majed, English students 2018-19

"Wonderful school.The teachers are beyond nice and helpful and because of them my language abilities progressed noticeably"

30 augustus 2019
5,0
Laura, Dutch student 2019

Laura, Dutch student 2019

"Fantastic establishment to learn. My husband and I needed to brush up on our Dutch skills and am so glad we found this school."

30 augustus 2019
5,0
Beoordeling van de cursus Maiike Proficiency English

Beoordeling van de cursus Maiike Proficiency English

Listen to Maaike give us a heartfelt review on her experience of learning English with us at CBE Languages. Enjoy!

25 juni 2019
5,0
Dutch Beginners student 2015

Dutch Beginners student 2015

''Ik hou ervan om naar CBE te gaan omdat het niet alleen een Nederlands les is, het voelt als reizen naar andere plekken in de wereld door middel van de verschillende culturen. Bedankt voor dat CBE.''

30 september 2017
4,0
Alex Wiersema, Dutch student 2014

Alex Wiersema, Dutch student 2014

''Open, vriendelijk en aardig. De beste manier om je comfortabel te voelen in een leeromgeving!''

30 september 2017
5,0
Menno Klaasen, Business English student

Menno Klaasen, Business English student

''Goede omgeving, vriendelijke mensen en een goede les kwaliteit.''

20 juni 2017
4,0
Tata Cristina

Tata Cristina

''CBE maakt een groot verschil wanneer het aankomt op het verbeteren van jouw Engels. Bedankt Jo. Ik heb veel geleerd door jou, Je bent een aangename docent.''

19 mei 2017
5,0
CPE Course Evaluation, 2015

CPE Course Evaluation, 2015

''Ik heb erg veel genoten van de avond klassen, het was een van de prettige dingen in mijn week. Een manier om met veel humor en plezier te leren. In de tussentijd heb ik de laatste puntjes op de i gezet en mijn spelling verbeterd. Daarbovenop zijn er ook nog idiomen die erg leuk waren om te leren. Er is zo veel te ontdekken in deze taal dat ik het leuker vind dan eerst!''

19 mei 2017
5,0
Lydia Evers

Lydia Evers

''Ik heb erg veel genoten van mijn lessen bij CBE. Naar mijn ervaring hing er een goede en vriendelijke sfeer waardoor ik altijd uitkeek naar de volgende les.''

19 mei 2017
4,0