Ece's experience (Dutch Absolute Beginners, 2019)

Ece's experience (Dutch Absolute Beginners, 2019)

Ece's shares her thoughts on her CBE Dutch course!

21 November 2019
5,0
Urbanus's experience (Dutch Beginners 4, 2019)

Urbanus's experience (Dutch Beginners 4, 2019)

Urbanus shares how much he has learned on his Dutch course so far!

21 November 2019
5,0
Shaf & Maaike's experience (Cambridge Proficiency, 2019)

Shaf & Maaike's experience (Cambridge Proficiency, 2019)

Teacher and student sharing some of their thoughts on CBE.

21 November 2019
5,0
Marco's experience (Cambridge Proficiency, 2019)

Marco's experience (Cambridge Proficiency, 2019)

Marco shares his experience of taking the Cambridge CPE course with us at CBE.

30 September 2019
5,0
Michel, English student 2018

Michel, English student 2018

"At CBE languages they have a team of very skilled and helpful teachers that resulted in me passing for my English C2-level exam"

30 August 2019
5,0
Jiyoung, English student 2010-2013

Jiyoung, English student 2010-2013

"I have studied English for 3 years in CBE with lots of fun and joy. It was lucky for me to learn English from great teachers who have great teaching skills and rich experiences"

30 August 2019
5,0
Amanda, Dutch student 2017

Amanda, Dutch student 2017

"Attended Dutch lessons here - welcoming, friendly environment with professional teachers. Made some great friends and recommend this language school over any other in Rotterdam!"

30 August 2019
5,0
Sarah, teacher & student 2019

Sarah, teacher & student 2019

"The warm environment, dedicated staff and overall general concern for the well-being of teachers, students and anyone who comes to CBE, set it apart from any other academy"

30 August 2019
5,0
Majed, English student 2018-19

Majed, English student 2018-19

"Wonderful school.The teachers are beyond nice and helpful and because of them my language abilities progressed noticeably"

30 August 2019
5,0
Laura, Dutch student 2019

Laura, Dutch student 2019

"Fantastic establishment to learn. My husband and I needed to brush up on our Dutch skills and am so glad we found this school."

30 August 2019
5,0
Maiike Proficiency English course review

Maiike Proficiency English course review

Listen to Maaike give us a heartfelt review on her experience of learning English with us at CBE Languages. Enjoy!

25 June 2019
5,0
Dutch Beginners student 2015

Dutch Beginners student 2015

"I love going to CBE because it not just going to dutch class but it is also going to other places in the world through the different cultures we meet there. Thank you CBE for that"

30 September 2017
4,0
Alex Wiersema, Dutch student 2014

Alex Wiersema, Dutch student 2014

"Open, friendly and kind. The best way to feel comfortable in a learning environment!"

30 September 2017
5,0
Menno Klaasen, Business English student

Menno Klaasen, Business English student

"Nice environment, kind people and good quality of classes"

20 June 2017
4,0
Tata Cristina, 2017

Tata Cristina, 2017

"CBE makes a big difference when you want to improve your English. Thank you Jo. I learned a lot with you. You are a wonderful teacher"

19 May 2017
5,0
CPE evaluation 2015

CPE evaluation 2015

"I've thoroughly enjoyed the evening classes, it was one of the good things in the week. A way of playful learning, with lots of humour. In the mean time I learned to dot the i's and improve my spelling. On top of that there's the idiom, which is great fun. There are so much to discover in this language that I like it even better than before!"

19 May 2017
5,0
Lydia Evers

Lydia Evers

"I very much enjoyed my course at CBE. I found the atmosphere very warm and friendly which always made me look forward to the next class"

19 May 2017
4,0